top of page


Program Director

I have been working with children since 1970 first in the Philippines after earning my Bachelors Degree. In 1993, I moved to the United States and started teaching preschool in New York. In 1996, I moved to California and began working for TTT. I have taken courses in Early Childhood Education at Skyline college and received my certificate. I also hold a Site Supervisor permit from the Commission on Teacher Credentialing. I am CPR and First Aid certified.


I started working in the child care field in 2015, I sort of stumbled into the field and before long realized that working with children brought me so much joy and I knew teaching was my passion. I enjoy the natural curiosity children have and how every day is an adventure. When I am not working I enjoy crafing, going on hikes, cooking and baking. I currently have 12 ECE units and enrolled in more classes. I am CPR and First Aid certified.


I started working with kids in 1996, my sister and I had our own babysitting business. I wanted to work with kids because I had a kindergarten teacher who inspired me to want to do what she did because she was so kind and loving and I knew that I wanted to be that person for someone else one day.  I started with TTT in 2018. I love watching kids learn and grow and being there to see them reach their milestones. When I am not working with kids I am going to Giants games, Sharks games, reading, baking, walking or spending time with family. I have 37 ECE units, my AS in Child Development and my Certificate in ECE. I am CPR/First Aid certified.


I started working with children in 2014 because I wanted to help kids to learn and grow. I love watching the learning process and the joy they bring me every day. In my free time I like painting, drawing, writing, listening to music, watching movies and spending time with my family. I have my degree in general education. I am CPR and First Aid certified.


I have been working with children for more than 40 years. I started working at TTT in 2015, at first it was only part time but in 2017 I decided I wanted to work here full time. I have a Bachelors degree in Educaion and a Masters in Education. In my spare time I enjoy reading and crocheting. I am CPR and First Aid certified.

bottom of page